Cheryl’s Video Featuring One Our Latest Customer Reviews
More Google Reviews ↓ below ↓ this Video:
Loading...
Play Button Play Button

THE MOST TRUSTED REVIEWS ONLINE ARE GOOGLE BUSINESS LISTING REVIEWS (NOT YELP)

gOOGLE rEVIEW pOLICY SCREEN SHOT

Google only allows authentic Reviews

Google Reviews are automatically processed to detect inappropriate content like fake reviews (Review Spam). They may AND do take down reviews that are flagged in order to comply with Goggle Policies or legal obligations.

Only 71 are listed below of our 155 reviews (and growing) on this page to save you page load speed time.

If you want to read more or all of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

If you are already a customer of Collision Pros and want to leave a Review CLICK HERE

… OR … just click the “Read More” link in the Google Reviews Below.

Of course we extremely proud of our now 158 reviews (and counting) and continue to work very hard to deserve even more.

 

 

I would have given Collision Pros 5 stars if they had stayed true to their statement and kept me informed of my vehicle's timeline, after the initial date was missed there app was never updated and I had to call back after each date was missed. I would recommend this company to others because I think they did an outstanding job on my car.

google

Curtis Shanklin

October 9, 2021

Imagine walking into a business where it appears to be fast pace, and a highly stressful environment due to the sheer volume of customers where you would anticipate being treated like a number. This is not the case when walking into Collision Pros Auto Body and Paint. They were patient, professional and very inviting for someone who is usually nervous from the get go. On top of my needs, they went the extra mile and listened to my story and genuinely wanted to help. This is exactly the kind of place any person should try to work or even do business. You could feel the positive energy the workers have, granted I came at them last minute on a weekend the whole team contributed to making my life easier in a timely manner, not to mention the quality of work, a very clean job I gatta say..thank you for you kindness and don’t ever lose that quality. I had an amazing experience and I hope the most success to Collision Pros Auto Body and Paint.

google

Solo Gaoa

October 8, 2021
google

Patrick McCarson

October 5, 2021

I had a very good experience at Collision Pros! They were very professional and fast with my spoiler install. Thank you very much!

google

YESENIA HERNANDEZ

October 5, 2021
google

William Flores

October 4, 2021
google

Kellye Inahara

September 12, 2021

Great people! Great service!

google

Carlos Carranza

September 1, 2021
google

Bxby Brii

August 17, 2021

They are so amazing n customer service is awesome! They really care & have it done fast and for an amazing price! Would highly recommend!!!

google

Fredie DeLaTorre

August 10, 2021

I am a female that keeps up the maintenance of my car automatically.My car was hit &run when I was parked in front of where I live,off of Main&Heald.I was recommended by the only shop that I take my car too,Advance AutoThey recommended me to go 2 Pro Collision.Im so impressed about the job they did I had to write this review.My car runs even better than before&it looks really good.I would definitely recommend these people the service is great &professional.My neighbor didn't bring her car cuz of the review&now she has to take her car back which was a hour away because her car doesn't run right.If she would of bring her car here she wouldn't of had to go back.Nicole was so awesome&understanding thanks for working w/me&on now my car.I appreciate you guys thank u what a great job...

google

Donald Gusters

August 9, 2021

Excellent customer service and attentive care

google

Paula Martin

August 6, 2021
google

Jay Saffarzadeh

July 19, 2021
google

Joann Kim

June 28, 2021
google

GARY SANDERS

June 20, 2021
google

Bruce Mofford

June 17, 2021

Very professional ♡ it

google

Mary Quesada

May 29, 2021
google

John Buchanan

May 26, 2021
google

William Shelton

May 24, 2021
google

bill hines

May 23, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of the people at Collision Pros, they were the only shop I found that would repair my 1997 Dodge camper van that was rear ended. They searched and found the parts to replace the bumper and repair the body damage. Everyone there was helpful and respectful during the process, I would highly recommend them.

google

Sergio Guerra

May 21, 2021

Is Efficient

google

Marissa Gomez

May 4, 2021
google

Anabella Alberto

April 28, 2021

Great professional services. I would considered going back if needing there services. (Thank You, Nicole.)

google

Juan

April 26, 2021

They did a horrible paint job on my 2021 bumper.

google

Renay Brown

April 19, 2021
google

Ralph Avila

April 15, 2021

I want to thank all the professional technicians that worked on repairing my 2003 f150 They did a great job and I am recommending you try them first

google

flappy feet

April 2, 2021
google

Daniel Charles

March 17, 2021
google

Daniel Titus

March 8, 2021
google

Maria Olivares

February 25, 2021
google

Daniel Lopez

February 6, 2021
google

Gabriel Romero

February 5, 2021
google

Aurora Romo

February 5, 2021
google

Vincent Lopiccolo

January 12, 2021
google

Hale Gammill

January 2, 2021
google

arturo hernandez

December 31, 2020
google

Bobby Deen

December 23, 2020

Great work

google

Tracy Mozden

December 16, 2020
google

Joshua Justesen

December 14, 2020

Tried to get 3000 out if me for parts labor and such. Turned out dealership did a 30 minute alignment and computer system update for no cost. During these hard times trying too scam someone is horrible and shameful and the holidays to top it off.

google

Timothy Geraghty

December 8, 2020
google

lele moo

December 4, 2020
google

celeste gonzalez

November 26, 2020

AMAZING WORK AND EXPERIENCE

google

cornelia van gaale

November 25, 2020

Ive been using their service for years. Just got my truck yesterday outta their shop. Kevin is awesome and the girls in the office are so friendly and sweet. And my god thank you Jesus they even cleaned my truck...thank you Collision Pros.

google

anthony rodriguez

November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your honest and prompt work. Nicole was such a joy to deal with. She exudes happiness and excitement and she reassured me that they'd take excellent care of me and my truck. Not to mention that they promised to get it back to me as soon as they can. Excitement customer service. Thank you so much guys.

google

Thomas Gomez

November 18, 2020
google

Alexia Alvarez

November 12, 2020
google

Cheryl Cotton

November 3, 2020
google

Jeannie Johantgen

October 22, 2020

I was very impressed with the expertise, & professionalism of this company. And in addition , they were all very caring & personable😁

google

MICHAEL CHAFFEY

October 5, 2020
google

Warren Thomas Jr.

October 3, 2020