Hank’s Video Featuring One Our Latest Customer Reviews
More Google Reviews ↓ below ↓ this Video:

THE MOST TRUSTED REVIEWS ONLINE ARE GOOGLE BUSINESS LISTING Bodyshop Lake Elsinore REVIEWS (NOT YELP)

gOOGLE rEVIEW pOLICY SCREEN SHOT

Google only allows authentic Reviews

Google Reviews are automatically processed to detect inappropriate content like fake reviews (Review Spam). They may AND do take down reviews that are flagged in order to comply with Goggle Policies or legal obligations.

Only 25 are listed below to save you page load time on this page; of our now 173 reviews on our Google Search LISTING (and growing)  .

If you want to read more or all of our reviews on Google CLICK HERE

If you are already a customer of Collision Pros and want to leave a Review CLICK HERE

… OR … just click the “Read More” link in the Google Reviews Below.

Of course we extremely proud of our now 173 Lake Elsinore body shop reviews (and counting) and continue to work very hard to deserve even more.

I would have given Collision Pros 5 stars if they had stayed true to their statement and kept me informed of my vehicle's timeline, after the initial date was missed there app was never updated and I had to call back after each date was missed. I would recommend this company to others because I think they did an outstanding job on my car.

google
Curtis Shanklin
October 9, 2021

Imagine walking into a business where it appears to be fast pace, and a highly stressful environment due to the sheer volume of customers where you would anticipate being treated like a number. This is not the case when walking into Collision Pros Auto Body and Paint. They were patient, professional and very inviting for someone who is usually nervous from the get go. On top of my needs, they went the extra mile and listened to my story and genuinely wanted to help. This is exactly the kind of place any person should try to work or even do business. You could feel the positive energy the workers have, granted I came at them last minute on a weekend the whole team contributed to making my life easier in a timely manner, not to mention the quality of work, a very clean job I gatta say..thank you for you kindness and don’t ever lose that quality. I had an amazing experience and I hope the most success to Collision Pros Auto Body and Paint.

google
Solo Gaoa
October 8, 2021
google
Patrick McCarson
October 5, 2021

I had a very good experience at Collision Pros! They were very professional and fast with my spoiler install. Thank you very much!

google
YESENIA HERNANDEZ
October 5, 2021
google
William Flores
October 4, 2021
google
Kellye Inahara
September 12, 2021

Great people! Great service!

google
Carlos Carranza
September 1, 2021
google
Bxby Brii
August 17, 2021

They are so amazing n customer service is awesome! They really care & have it done fast and for an amazing price! Would highly recommend!!!

google
Fredie DeLaTorre
August 10, 2021

I am a female that keeps up the maintenance of my car automatically.My car was hit &run when I was parked in front of where I live,off of Main&Heald.I was recommended by the only shop that I take my car too,Advance AutoThey recommended me to go 2 Pro Collision.Im so impressed about the job they did I had to write this review.My car runs even better than before&it looks really good.I would definitely recommend these people the service is great &professional.My neighbor didn't bring her car cuz of the review&now she has to take her car back which was a hour away because her car doesn't run right.If she would of bring her car here she wouldn't of had to go back.Nicole was so awesome&understanding thanks for working w/me&on now my car.I appreciate you guys thank u what a great job...

google
Donald Gusters
August 9, 2021

Excellent customer service and attentive care

google
Paula Martin
August 6, 2021
google
Jay Saffarzadeh
July 19, 2021
google
Joann Kim
June 28, 2021
google
GARY SANDERS
June 20, 2021
google
Bruce Mofford
June 17, 2021

Very professional ♡ it

google
Mary Quesada
May 29, 2021
google
John Buchanan
May 26, 2021
google
William Shelton
May 24, 2021
google
bill hines
May 23, 2021

I was extremely pleased with the professionalism of the people at Collision Pros, they were the only shop I found that would repair my 1997 Dodge camper van that was rear ended. They searched and found the parts to replace the bumper and repair the body damage. Everyone there was helpful and respectful during the process, I would highly recommend them.

google
Sergio Guerra
May 21, 2021

Is Efficient

google
Marissa Gomez
May 4, 2021
google
Anabella Alberto
April 28, 2021

Great professional services. I would considered going back if needing there services. (Thank You, Nicole.)

google
Juan
April 26, 2021

They did a horrible paint job on my 2021 bumper.

google
Renay Brown
April 19, 2021
google
Ralph Avila
April 15, 2021

I want to thank all the professional technicians that worked on repairing my 2003 f150 They did a great job and I am recommending you try them first

google
flappy feet
April 2, 2021
google
Daniel Charles
March 17, 2021
google
Daniel Titus
March 8, 2021
google
Maria Olivares
February 25, 2021
google
Daniel Lopez
February 6, 2021
google
Gabriel Romero
February 5, 2021
google
Aurora Romo
February 5, 2021
google
Vincent Lopiccolo
January 12, 2021
google
Hale Gammill
January 2, 2021
google
arturo hernandez
December 31, 2020
google
Bobby Deen
December 23, 2020

Great work

google
Tracy Mozden
December 16, 2020
google
Joshua Justesen
December 14, 2020

Tried to get 3000 out if me for parts labor and such. Turned out dealership did a 30 minute alignment and computer system update for no cost. During these hard times trying too scam someone is horrible and shameful and the holidays to top it off.

google
Timothy Geraghty
December 8, 2020
google
lele moo
December 4, 2020
google
celeste gonzalez
November 26, 2020

AMAZING WORK AND EXPERIENCE

google
cornelia van gaale
November 25, 2020

Ive been using their service for years. Just got my truck yesterday outta their shop. Kevin is awesome and the girls in the office are so friendly and sweet. And my god thank you Jesus they even cleaned my truck...thank you Collision Pros.

google
anthony rodriguez
November 20, 2020

Thank you so much for your honest and prompt work. Nicole was such a joy to deal with. She exudes happiness and excitement and she reassured me that they'd take excellent care of me and my truck. Not to mention that they promised to get it back to me as soon as they can. Excitement customer service. Thank you so much guys.

google
Thomas Gomez
November 18, 2020
google
Alexia Alvarez
November 12, 2020
google
Cheryl Cotton
November 3, 2020
google
Jeannie Johantgen
October 22, 2020

I was very impressed with the expertise, & professionalism of this company. And in addition , they were all very caring & personable😁

google
MICHAEL CHAFFEY
October 5, 2020
google
Warren Thomas Jr.
October 3, 2020